2019 events

Thu 9th May     
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Sat 18th May    
Lunch at the Eastfield Inn, Henleaze Road, Bristol
TALK AT CAIRNS ROAD BY RICHARD LANDER ON “THE HISTORY OF BIRNBECK PIER”

Thu 13th Jun    
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Sat 6th July
Lunch at Nutwell Lodge Hotel
2.00 pm TALK BY DAVID COUSINS ON “DELIVERY OF FIRST SWEB HELICOPTERS”

Thu 11th July     
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 8th Aug     
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Sat 7th Sep
VISIT TO KINGSWOOD MUSEUM
Details to follow

Thu 12th Sep   
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Sat 5th Oct
25TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION LUNCH AT THE CASTLE HOTEL, TAUNTON

Thu 10th Oct   
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 14th Nov   
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry
2.00 PM TALK AT CAIRNS ROAD ON “RUNNING YATE HERITAGE CENTRE” BY CURATOR DAVID HARDILL

Thu 12th Dec   
BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30 AM at Cairns Road and 12.30 PM lunch at a local hostelry