2018 events

Thu 7th Jun   VISIT TO NEW AEROSPACE BRISTOL MUSEUM AT FILTON – meeting in the Restaurant area from 12 noon, guided tour starts at 2 pm – details have been posted to members

Thu 14th Jun      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 12th Jul      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 9th Aug      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 13th Sep     BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Fri 5th Oct to Mon 8th Oct      WEEKEND AWAY – BLETCHLEY PARK
Taking bookings now – full d
etails to be advised separately

Thu 11th Oct      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Thu 8th Nov      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry

Sat 17th Nov     LUNCH AND TALK AT TOBY CARVERY (FORMERLY NUTWELL LODGE)
PRESENTATION BY HISTORIAN DR TODD GRAY MBE ON “THE CATHEDRAL YARD FIRE AND EXETER’S HISTORIC BUILDINGS”

Thu 13th Dec      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at a local hostelry