2017 events

Thu 14th Dec      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

2018 events

Thu 11th Jan      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Sat 3rd Feb        WINTER LUNCHEON AT THE DEVON HOTEL, EXETER – FOLLOWED BY A TALK BY PETER LAMB ON W.P. STEAD AND HIS CONNECTION WITH THE TITANIC

Please note that the rest of the 2018 programme events will be confirmed at the Committee meeting on Tue 6th Feb. At the moment only the Bristol Get-Togethers are firm.

Thu 8th Feb       BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 8th Mar      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Sat 24th Mar   ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING  AT WPD TAUNTON TRAINING CENTRE
Followed by lunch at the Merry Monk and talk back at the Training Centre
(Speaker to be onfirmed)

Thu 12th Apr      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 10th May      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Sat 12th May     TALK BY BRYN HAWKINS AT CAIRNS ROAD ON THE SOMERSET COALFIELD

Thu 7th Jun   VISIT TO NEW AEROSPACE BRISTOL MUSEUM AT FILTON (Date and details to be confirmed)

Thu 14th Jun      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 12th Jul      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 9th Aug      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 13th Sep     BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Fri 5th Oct to Mon 8th Oct      WEEKEND AWAY – BLETCHLEY PARK
Details to be advised separately

Thu 11th Oct      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Thu 8th Nov      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry

Sat 17th Nov     TALK  AT NUTWELL LODGE?  (Speaker and date to be confirmed)

Thu 13th Dec      BRISTOL GET-TOGETHER
10.30am at Cairns Road and 12.30pm lunch at at a local hostelry